Sunday, November 22, 2015

CBRE Pune Prop Fair 2015 - Worth Visiting!

Pleasant Side of Hell:


CBRE Residential Services Team

I am Pune real estate blogger. I try to visit every property exhibition. Because, visiting property exhibition is a pleasant experience. Only pleasant experience.

On Friday, I visited CBRE Prop Fair 2015. Obviously, visitors were in short supply. Still, I found CBRE Prop Fair more pleasant than the last property exhibition. (Which one was that? Was it Sakal Vastu at Pandit Farms? May be.)

CBRE Prop Fair 2015 is 'property salespersons' event. The property salespersons have organized it. The property salespersons in the stalls were running it. Obviously, the enthusiasm level was high. There were positive vibes all around.

I enjoyed the visit. You will enjoy it too. Do visit CBRE Prop Fair 2015.



ABIL House at Range Hills corner, Bhosale Nagar, Pune -
The venue - New Agriculture College Grounds - Sinchan Nagar, Range Hills, Near Bhosale Nagar, Shivajinagar, Pune  411 020 -
The venue - New Agriculture College Grounds - Sinchan Nagar, Range Hills, Near Bhosale Nagar, Shivajinagar, Pune  411 020 -
The venue - New Agriculture College Grounds - Sinchan Nagar, Range Hills, Near Bhosale Nagar, Shivajinagar, Pune  411 020 -
Godrej Properties - www.godrejproperties.com -
F 5 Realtors - www.f5realtors.com -
Naiknavare Developers - www.naiknavare.com -
K Raheja Corp - www.krahejacorp.com -
Hermes 212 River Walk Kalyani Nagar - www.212riverwalk.com -
Paranjape Schemes - www.pscl.in -
Akshar Elementa Tathawade - www.akshardevelopers.com -
Kohinoor Group - www.kohinoorpune.com -
Vascon Engineers - www.vascon.com -
Marvel Realtors - www.marvelrealtors.com -
Kolte-Patil Developers - www.koltepatil.com -
Global Group - www.globalgroup.co.in -
Rainbow Housing & Abhinav Group - www.rainbowhousing.net - www.abhinavgroup.co.in -
VTP Group - www.vtpgroup.in -
Nyati Group - www.nyatigroup.com -
Mahindra Lifespaces - www.mahindralifespaces.com -
Lavasa - www.lavasa.com -
Amar Builders - www.amarbuilders.com -
Mittal Brothers - www.mittalbrothers.com -
Mantri Developers - www.mantri.in -
Pride Purple Group - www.pridepurplegroup.com -
Pride Purple Group - www.pridepurplegroup.com -
Total Environment - www.total-environment.com -
Rohan Builders - www.rohanbuilders.com -
The Scapers - www.theleafpune.com / www.uttamtownscapes.com / www.grandeview7.com -
Sharada Group - www.sharadagroup.com -
Solitaire Business Hub - www.solitairebusinesshub.in -
Atul Enterprises - www.atulenterprises.com / www.westernhills.in -
Achalare Associates - www.achalare.com -
Goel Ganga Group - www.goelganga.com -
Kumar Builders - www.kul.co.in -
Brahma F Residences - www.brahmacorp.in -
Gagan Properties - www.gaganproperties.com -
Anshul Group - www.anshulgroup.com -
D S Kulkarni Developers - www.dskdl.com -
TCG Real Estate - The Crown Greens Hinjewadi - www.thecrowngreens.com / www.tcgre.com -
Rama Group - www.ramagroupindia.com - www.melangeresidences.com -
Venkatesh Buildcon - www.venkateshbuildcon.com -
Silver Stone Handewadi Pune - www.silver-stone.in -
Royal Purandar - www.royalpurandar.com - Atrium Skyward Undri - www.atriumhomes.in -
Amit Rujuta Ventures - www.rujutadevelopers.com -
Nandgude Patil Developers Sulochana City - www.nandgudepatil.com -
Landmark - www.thelandmarkcorporation.com -
SKYi Songbirds & Manas Lake - www.skyi.com - www.songbirds.in - www.manaslake.com -
Goel Ganga Developments - www.goelganga.in
Elite Residences Baner - www.eliteresidences.in -
SMP - www.smprealty.in - www.littlehearts.net.in -
Skyscraper Tathawade Pune - www.vishalproperties.co.in -
Pinnacle Neelanchal Sus Pune - www.pinnaclegroup.in -
Bhumi Properties Solapur - www.bhumiproperties.com -
Club Mahindra - www.clubmahindra.com -
Rawat Realty - www.rawatrealty.com -
Radhe Viman Nagar Pune -

Related Stories:


1) Is Flat Buyers Direct Intervention The Only Solution for Marvel Realtors Problems?

2) Bhrashtachar Ki Ganga

3) Delayed Possession of Flat....Stalled Project....What can Pune property buyers do?

4) In 2015 - Where to book a flat in Pune real estate market?

Buying a Flat in Pune, Tips & Precautions in Hindi by Grahak Panchayat:




Subscribe for Free!


To receive free emails or free RSS feeds, please, subscribe to Ravi Karandeekar's Pune Real Estate Market News Blog

Feel free to call me:


I enjoy talking, sharing my views and giving advice about buying property in Pune real estate market.

My email id is RaviKarandeekar@RaviKarandeekar.com Feel free to write to me. I reply as soon as i can.

If you want my advice, feel free to call me on 919860044110.  First 3 minutes are free! And for more than 3 minutes - pay as you wish - you decide the value of my advice.

Of course, for a serious discussion, better fix an appointment at a time convenient to both of us. So that we can have uninterrupted & in depth discussion on my mobile (919860044110)
- on Video Hangout on Google+
- or on Skype (ravikarandeekar) .

For more than 3 minutes and up to 30 minutes - pay as you wish. After the conversation - transfer the money to my bank account. As much as you wish. From a few hundred to a few hundred thousand crore of U S Dollars or Indian Rupees. Here are my bank account details:

Ravindra Karandeekar,
Bank of Maharashtra.
Savings A/c no- 20047674794.
Branch- Bajirao Road Pune MICR Code 411014010.
IFSC- MAHB0000001



  

7 comments:

  1. It's been such a long period since exhibition photos were put up on your blog, Ravi. I thought you stopped visiting real estate exhibitions ! The largely empty stalls tell the story of Pune real estate market, wonder if builders even manage to recover the cost of their stall.

    Home price appreciation may worsen :

    http://realty.economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/industry/home-price-appreciation-may-worsen-good-days-ahead-for-office-market-ficci-knight-frank/49819822


    In the photos, there are projects of builders which are advertised in the stall & should have been completed atleast 2 years ago but still they are under-construction. This again shows how correct is the advice of buying ready for possession flats.

    There was time few years ago when there used to be hardly any space to sit inside the stall at such real estate exhibitions and today, you can easily drive a truck inside the stall ! It's not just builders who are stuck, even investors are stuck, which is very good for end buyers. Rather than spending money on exhibitions, advertisements, builders & investors should drastically reduce prices for sales to take place. The builders, investors going bankrupt is only because of their greed of earning lot of money, with least efforts and time.


    Real estate slowdown leaves executives stuck with costly loans and properties :

    http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/wealth/real-estate/news/real-estate-slowdown-leaves-executives-stuck-with-costly-loans-and-properties/articleshow/49837662.cms

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Yes, I completely agree with you, TheMonk - "Rather than spending money on exhibitions, advertisements, builders & investors should drastically reduce prices for sales to take place."

      Delete
    2. Yes, TheMonk - "This again shows how correct is the advice of buying ready for possession flats"!

      Delete
    3. TheMonk, please, look at the property salespersons in the stalls. They haven't yet lost their jobs!

      Delete
  2. Prices should go down now. Builders are still not able to figure out that buyer has a limited budget and he cant pay for the advertisements and exhibitions. Even I visited the place. Every time some exhibition happen at agriculture college that road gets jammed. But this time not a single vehicle was there on that road. Pune builders are not putting effort on design/quality and price. There whole efforts are just going on promotions. All ready so much inventory for flats available for unoccupied. Why would any one pay money and get jammed his money in flats.

    ReplyDelete
  3. I started asking 20% flat discount on current Sale list of Builder. WHY SHOULD I REGRET FOR BUYING A FLAT AT HIGHER RATE AFTER A YEAR WHEN RATES WILL BE ALMOST DOWN BY 20%.
    Instead BUILDERS SHOULD UNDERSTAND that to NOT TO LOSE customer, CLOSE THE DEAL WITH 15-20% DISCOUNT asap else FUTURE IS VERY DARK for Builders.....BUYERS SHOULD NOT BE EMOTIONAL WHILE BUYING FLAT...Instead BE MORE PRACTIC
    AL the same way WHEN YOU BARGAIN WHILE BUYING VEGETABLES....

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. 20% price fall is peanuts. Price reduction in property has to be atleast 50% for some sales to happen. Rents are hardly 1.5% of flat price. Makes me wonder why buy a flat at such inflated prices ? Completely agree that flat buying is financial decision and should be taken with zero emotions.

      Delete