Tuesday, September 1, 2009

Every Monday free access to Pune Municipal Corporation's records - gets a good response

Between 20 to 25 people have turned up each week seeking information from offices like that of the building permissions or development plan departments

Last month, the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) decided to give common citizens open access to civic records from the first Monday in August.

The civic body also decided to start a separate cell to streamline RTI applications and facilitate information dissemination.

Speaking to TOI, PMC labour officer Nandkishore Jagtap said that every Monday around 25 citizens sought information from the main building. He said that the figures of people visiting the 14 ward offices in the city was yet to be compiled.

"Most citizens are concerned with the building permission department and a major chunk of them visit that office," Jagtap said. To read more, please, visit The Times of India

Pune Municipal Corporation:

Pune Municipal Corporation, Shivaji Nagar, PUNE-411 005.

PMC Operator Contact No : 020-25501000

PMC Security Contact No : 020-25501130

PMC Mayor Fax : 020-25501012

PMC Fax : 020-25501104

e-mail : info@punecorporation.org

List of PMC Ward Offices - Address:

1)Aundh Ward office
Indo BrehmanChowk,
Aundh BodyGate,pune-411007

2)Karve Road Ward office
Karve Road,Near Railway
Reservation center,Pune-411004

3)Ghole Road Ward office
Near Pune Municipal Corporation
Press,Ghole Road,Pune-41104

4)Warje KarveNagar Ward office
Swpnashilp Commercial Building,
Pune411038

5)Dhole Patil Ward office
Dhole Patil Market Building
Pune-411001

6)Yerwada Ward office
Rashhing Office,Nagar road,
Yerwada,Pune-411006

7)Sangamwadi Ward office
Rashhing Office,Nagar road,
Yerwada,Pune-411006

8)Bhavani Peth Ward office
General Arunkumar vaidya studium building,
Bhavani Peth ,Pune-411042

9)Kasba VishramBag Ward office
Pune Municipal Commercial Complex,
Near ShaniPar,Pune-411030

10)Tilak Road Ward office
Shivajirao Dhere Udyog Bhavan,
Tilak Road,Pune-411030

11)SahakarNagar Ward office
Utsav Building Corner,Near Market yard Corner,
pune-411037

12)Hadpsar Ward office
Pandit Nehru Udyog Bhavan,
Hadpsar Pune-411028

13)Bibwewadi Ward office
Utsav Building Corner,Near Market yard Corner,
pune-411037

14) Dhankwadi Ward office
Near Old Katraj Naka,
katraj,Pune-411046



Important Contacts in PMC

Details 1 ) Mr.Mahesh Zagade, Municipal Commissioner
pmcmco@gmail.com 25501100

2 ) Mr. Machindranath Devanikar, Addl. Municipal Commissioner (Gen.) mdevanikar@punecorporation.org 9689931200

3 ) Mr. Umakant Dangat, Addl. Municipal Commissioner (Spl). Umakant.dangat@punecorporation.org 9689931300

4 ) Mr. Nitin Khade, C.M.D.PMPML
nskhade_2004@yahoo.co.in

5 ) Mr. Ambarish Galinde, Joint Municipal Commissioner(MCA) ambarish.galinde@punecorporation.org 9689931050

6 ) Mrs.Ulka Kalaskar, Chief Accountant
ulka.kalaskar@punecorporation.org 9689931986

7 ) Mr. Prashant Waghmare, City Engineer
prashant.waghmare@punecorporation.org 9689931311

8 ) Dr. R.R.Pardeshi, Acting Medical Officer of Health rrpardeshi@punecorporation.org 9689931214

9 ) Joint Municipal Commissioner (UCD)

10 ) Mr. Sunil Parkhi, Acting Municipal Secretary sunil.parkhi@punecorporation.org 9689931036

11 ) Mr. Vilas Kanade, Dy. Municipal Commissioner /A & C Taxes vilas.kanade@punecorporation.org 9689931181

12 ) Mr. Laxman Damse, Dy. Municipal Commissioner (Slum) laxman.damse@punecorporation.org 9689931151

13 ) Dr. Praveen Ashtikar, Dy. Municipal Commissioner (Special)/OSD (EST)JNNURM praveen.ashtikar@punecorporation.org 9689931280

14 ) Mr. K. C. Karkar, Dy. Municipal Commissioner (E & H) kkarkar@punecorporation.org 9689931111

15 ) Mr. Bhanudas Mane, Chief Garden Superintendent bhanudas.mane@punecorporation.org 9689931241

16 ) Mr. Vijay Dahibhate, Zonal Commissioner No. 1 vijay.dahibhate@punecorporation.org 9689931591

17 ) Mr. Dnyaneshwar Molak, Zonal Commissioner No. 2 dnyaneshwar.molak@punecorporation.org 9689931344

18 ) Mr. Suresh Jagtap, Zonal Commissioner No. 3 & Solid Waste Mgmt suresh.jagtap@punecorporation.org 9689931414

19 ) Mr. Sudhakar Telang, Zonal Commissioner No. 4
STelang@punecorporation.org 9689931948

20 ) Mrs.Alate Bhagyashri, Senior Legal Advisor(Advocate) balate@punecorporation.org 9689931291

21 ) Mr.Nadkishore Jagtap, Advisor (Labour)
njagtap@punecorporation.org 9689931251

22 ) Mr. Vivek Kharwadkar, Addl. City Engineer (Road) vivek.kharwadkar@punecorporation.org 9689931381

23 ) Mr. Srinivas Bonala, Additional City Engineer (BRT And TRF) srinivas.bonala@punecorporation.org 9689931380

24 ) Mr.Nirbhavane Pramod, Development Engineer (Water Supply.) pramod.nirbhavane@punecorporation.org 9689931384

25 ) Mr. Madhav Latkar, Development Engineer (Road) madhav.latkar@punecorporation.org 9689931098

26 ) Mr. Virendra Jadhavrao, O.S.D Vigilance,H.O.D of Stats and Comp Dept vjadhavrao@punecorporation.org 9689931051

27 ) Mr. Laxmikant Kondhare, Chief Fire Officer
lkondhare@punecorporation.org 9689931131

28 ) Mr. Jayant Bhosekar, WO, Aundh Ward Office jayant.bhosekar@punecorporation.org 9689931492

29 ) Mr. Nitin Udas, WO, Karve Road Ward Office nitin.udas@punecorporation.org 9689931499

30 ) Mr. Vijay Landge, WO, Ghole Road Ward Office vijay.landge@punecorporation.org 9689931501

31 ) Mr Shriram Salvekar, WO, Dholepatil Ward Office shriram.salvekar@punecorporation.org 9689931496

32 ) Mr. Madhav Deshpande, WO, Hadapsar Ward Office madhav.deshpande@punecorporation.org 9689931497

33 ) Mr. Vasant Patil, WO, Yerwada Ward Office vasant.patil@punecorporation.org 9689931919

34 ) Mr. Umesh Mali, WO, Dhankawadi Ward Office umesh.mali@punecorporation.org 9689931495

35 ) Mr. Mahadev Gaikwad, WO, Bhawani Peth Ward Office mahadev.gaikwad@punecorporation.org 9689931086

36 ) Mr. Anil Jagtap, WO, Bibwewadi Ward Office anil.jagtap@punecorporation.org 9689931494

37 ) Mr. Sunil Kesari, WO, SahakarNagar Ward Office sunil.kesari@punecorporation.org 9689931500

38 ) Mr. Sanjay Gawade, WO, Solid Waste Mgmt
sanjaygawade@punecorporation.org 9689931401

39 ) Mr Sunil Gaikawad, WO, Warje-Karvenagar Ward Office sunil.gaikwad@punecorporation.org 9689931757

40 ) Mr. Mukund Bhosale, WO, Sangamwadi Ward Office mukund.bhosale@punecorporation.org 9689931754

41 ) Mr.Madahav Jagtap, WO, Kasba Vishrambag Ward Office madhav.jagtap@punecorporation.org 9689931457

42 ) Mr.Sapkal A S, WO,Tilak Road Ward Office
Asapkal@punecorporation.org 9689931759

43 ) Mr.Rajendra Erande, Officer On Special Duety,Stat & Comp Dept rerande@punecorporation.org 9689931119

44 ) Mr.Sudhakar Tambe, Administrative Offcer(School Board)
9689931483

45 ) Mr.Bhanudas Mane, Dy.Municipal Commissioner(Social Welfare Dept) bhanudas.mane@punecorporation.org 9689931241

46 ) Mr.V.R.Patil, Officer on Special Duty (BSUP) vinayak.patil@punecorporation.org 9689931756

47 ) Mr.Rajendra Muthe, A & C Octroi
rajendra.muthe@punecorporation.org 9689931421

48 ) Mr.Pardeshi S T (DR), AMOH
somnath.pardeshi@punecorporation.org 9689931222

49 ) Mr.Satarkar V M(DR), AMOH
9689931220

50 ) Mrs.Sabane (DR), AMOH
9689931444

51 ) Mr.Dayanand Sonkamble, AA&C Property Tax dayanand.sonkamble@punecorporation.org 9689931154

52 ) Mr.Thakur N D (DR), Animal Birth Control /CMS/MU
9689931213

53 ) Mr.Kondhare Laxmikant, Dy.Comm(CE)
lkondhare@punecorporation.org 9689931131

54 ) Mr.Kishore Pol, Vehicle Depot
kpol@punecorporation.org 9689931487

55 ) Mr.Adhari Madan, Development Engineer (BC) madan.adhari@punecorporation.org 9689931333

56 ) Mr.Kulkarni V G, Development Engineer(SWG Proj /SEWG Proj) vijay.kulkarni@punecorporation.org 9689931391

57 ) Mr.Barapatre N, DY CE(Bhavan)/De Roads
nbarapatre@punecorporation.org 9689931351

58 ) Mr.Pattiwar V R, DY.Engr JNNURM
Vpattiwar@punecorporation.org 9689931461

59 ) Mr.Chandakkar D D (DR), Dy HO (M) dhananjay.chandakkar@punecorporation.org 9689931211

60 ) Mr.Pardeshi R R, Dy MOH
rrpardeshi@punecorporation.org 9689931214

61 ) Mr.Chaudhary S S, DYCE((ELECT)
shrikrishna.chaudhary@punecorporation.org 9689931361

62 ) Mr.Kandul S G, DYCE(ELECT)
shrinivas.kadul@punecorporation.org 9689931374

63 ) Mr.Shirke Arun, DYCE(ELECT)
9689931368

64 ) Mr.Salunke G K, DYCE BC
9689931742

65 ) Mr.Salunke N S, DYCE CNTT
narendra.salunke@punecorporation.org 9689931390

66 ) Mr.Beldar Pradeep, DYCE Drainage PJT
9689931921

67 ) Mr.Shelar Ramesh, OSD ENCH,Chief Security Officer ramesh.shelar@punecorporation.org 9689931242

68 ) Mr.Kadolkar B B, DYCE JNNURM
9689931923

69 ) Mr.Biniwale Uday, DYCE Parvati Water
uday.biniwale@punecorporation.org 9689932001

70 ) Mr.Karale L N, DYCE Roads
9689931952

71 ) Mr.Khandve S G, DYCE Roads
skhandave@punecorporation.org 9689931488

72 ) Mr.Raut Rajendra, DYCE Roads
Rraut@punecorporation.org 9689931096

73 ) Mr.Haribhakta v, DYCE SNDT Arybhusan
vharibhakta@punecorporation.org 9689931954

74 ) Mr.Bhosrekar Satish, DYCE SWG PJT
9689931922

75 ) Mr.Shelkande R, DYCE SWG
9689931342

76 ) Mr.Pawaskar A G, DYCE VIGI
aniruddha.pawaskar@punecorporation.org 9689931324

77 ) Mr.Ghume S L, DYCE Water Swgt
Sghume@punecorporation.org 9689931106

78 ) Mr.Deshpande V G, OSD (TD) TO JNNURM
vdeshpande@punecorporation.org 9689931498

79 ) Mr.Patil V R, (OSD) JNNURM(SPL PJT),
vinayak.patil@punecorporation.org 9689931756

80 ) Mr.More Sanjay, Public Relation Officer
sanjay.more@punecorporation.org 9689931141

81 ) Mr.Bhosale Chandrakant, Programmer Statistics And Comp Dept chandrakant.bhosale@punecorporation.org 9689931117

82 ) Mr.Patole(DR), ZMO (Malaria/Incact)
9689931221

83 ) Mr.Mandar Geetapathi, Dy.C.A
mandar.geetapathi@punecorporation.org 9689931068

84 ) Mr.Shivaji Daundkar, Establishement Officer sbdaundkar@punecorporation.org 9689931252

85 ) Mr.Mane AP, Executive Engineer(JNNURM)
amane@punecorporation.org 9689931755

Last Updated :25/08/2009

Subscribe for Free!

To receive free emails or free RSS feeds, please, subscribe to Ravi Karandeekar's Pune Real Estate Market News Blog

For my blogs on real estate projects near Hinjewadi, real estate investment, advertising and other related topics, please, visit and join my Ravi Karandeekar's Pune Real Estate Blog Group

2 comments:

  1. very informative blog and having great information about Pune real estate market.
    Thanks

    ReplyDelete
  2. A valuable information which describes a true picture of the Pune Real Estate Market

    ReplyDelete